• Out The Box

    Tohi – Out The Box
    دانلود آهنگ جدید حسین تهی به نام Out The Box
    دانلود آهنگ جدید حسین تهی به نام Out The Box
     


    متن آهنگ حسین تهی  Out The Box


    I’m fresh OUT THE BOX

    Drip OUT THE BOX

    Think OUT THE BOX

    Flex OUT THE BOX

    Oh ay, look at the car

    That’s fresh off the lot

    I Slipped off the yacht

    Cuz it’s drip on my socks

    Switched up all the lights

    Yeah that’s the lifestyle

     

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    How I’m living right now

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    Out the dirt

    Got the drip

    Make a square

    Dont compare

    Get your feelings hurt

    Mad at me

    Cuz I put in work

    Flossing like a dentist

    Flossing like the dance

    I’m making Boss moves

    I’m making plans

    Got that brand new new for that a*s

    Spending bags on them bags

    And they be fresh OUT THE BOX

    fresh OUT THE BOX

    Drip OUT THE BOX

    Think OUT THE BOX

    Flex OUT THE BOX

    Oh ay, look at the car

    Thats fresh off the lot

    I Slipped off the yacht

    Cuz it’s drip on my socks

    Switched up all the lights

    Yeah that’s the lifestyle

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    How I’m living right now

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    Oo ahh, Come get next to me

    I can make you feel heavenly

    Girl I got all the recipes

    I got the bag on sesame

    Open

    OK

    READY

    BE YOU

    I’m on it

    I see it

    He get it

    Cuz daddy

    He balling

    Uh, and she want it all

    100

    tags, something fresh

    straight out the mall

    I’m fresh OUT THE BOX

    Drip OUT THE BOX

    Think OUT THE BOX

    Flex OUT THE BOX

    Oh ay, look at the car

    Thats fresh off the lot

    I Slipped off the yacht

    Cuz it’s drip on my socks

    Switched up all the lights

    Yeah that’s the lifestyle

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    How I’m living right now

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX

    Fresh up OUT THE BOX


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :